msl-logo

Contact the team



REGISTRATION & SPEAKER ENQUIRIES

Patrick Merton Jones
0207 970 4813
patrick.mertonjones@centaurmedia.com


EVENT ENQUIRIES

Velvet Melville
0207 970 4684
velvet.melville@centaurmedia.com

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Jamaal Duncan
0207 943 8015
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com


SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Victor Georgiades
0207 970 4706
victor.georgiades@centaurmedia.com


SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Graeme Rossiter
0207 943 8054
graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com


SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Ricardo Medina
0207 970 4948
ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com


SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Simon Boulton
0207 970 4935
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com